ACHARYA NARENDRA DEV COLLEGE

(EVEN SEMESTER)

## Department of PHYSICS

S	em	est	ter-	-V	

	1 <sup>st</sup> 8:45 a.m. -9:45 a.m.	2 <sup>nd</sup> 9:45 a.m 10:45 a.m.	3 <sup>rd</sup> 10:45 a.m11:45 a.m.	4 <sup>th</sup> 11:45 a.m. -12:45 p.m.	Break 12:45 p.m. -1:00 p.m.	5 <sup>th</sup> 1:00 p.m 2:00 p.m.	6 <sup>th</sup> 2:00 p.m. -3:00 p.m.	7 <sup>th</sup> 3:00 p.m. -4:00 p.m.	8 <sup>th</sup> 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Mon	Aon Solid State Physics Lab (Lab-IV/V) (MV(2)+AN+G4(2))				Maths				
Tue	Photonics & Power Elect. SaK (24)			Math Lab (WFC)					
Wed	ad Mathe			Solid State Physics VBR ()		Photonic devices and Power Electronics Lab-III (PKG(2)+SPY+G7(2))			
Thurs	Maths		Photonics & Power Elect. G3 (4)			SEC: Renewable energy and energy harvesting (Lab-IV/V) (DKV+G1+G6)		arvesting	
Fri			Solid State Physics VBR (24)			SEC: Renew SPY			
Sat									

## No Changes in the time table are allowed without prior permission of the principal

MB: Dr. Mamta Bhatia	SR: Dr. Sanjeeta Rani	MV: Dr. Manisha Verma	SD: Dr. Shalu Dhanda
MM: Dr. Meenu Mohil	AC: Prof. Arijit Chowdhuri	PG: Dr. Priti Goyal	RS: Dr. Ranjeet Singh
SK: Prof. Subhash Kumar	RJ: Prof. Rachna Joshi	PK: Mr. Pawan Kumar	RoS: Dr. Rohtash Singh
VBR: Dr. V. Bhasker Raj	AN: Dr. Ambika Negi	SaK: Dr. Sanjay Kumar	PKG: Dr. Pradeep Kr. Gupta
SPY: Satya Prakash Yadav	RKS: Dr. Rakesh Kr. Sonker	DKV: Dr. Dinesh Kr. Verma	